Ministry Team Contacts

Appreciation Ministry: Karen Lund (

Audio Ministry: Rick Kessenich (

Board of Trustees Ministry: Elaine Stebleton (

Bookstore Ministry: Laura Shaffer

Building & Grounds Ministry: Jim L’Huillier (608-335-3774)

Children & Youth Ministries: Julia Meyers (

Compassionate Action Ministries: Rev. Marshall Norman (

Fall Program Ministry: Marshall Norman (

Flower Ministry: Carrie Shanti Norman (

Garden Ministry: Joanne Ruzicka/Ann Munkres

Hands-on-Helping Team Ministry: Betty Ann Bures

Hospitality Ministry: Suzann Maas

Inner Beauty Ministry: Laura Shaffer and Katy Sticha

Library Ministry: Diana Bott (

Marketing Team Ministry: Monika Ramsey

Music Ministry: Pete Calgaro (

Office Support Ministry: Julie Marca (

Prayer Ministry and Prayer Chaplain Ministry: Sandy Strietelmeier (

Prayer Shawl Ministry: Ann Munkres (608-221-2252)

Usher & Greeter Ministry: Rich & Dee Hall

Visitors Team Ministry: Carol Karls and Martha Nicholson

Women’s Retreat Planning Ministry: Carrie Shanti Norman, (

Worship Assistant Ministry: Barry Roberts (