Ministry Team Contacts

Appreciation Ministry: Karen Lund (kllund@charter.net)

Audio Ministry: Rick Kessenich (rick@rickkessenichcreative.com)

Board of Trustees Ministry: Elaine Stebleton (board@unityofmadison.org)

Bookstore Ministry: Diane Gould

Building & Grounds Ministry: Jim L’Huillier (608-335-3774)

Children & Youth Ministries: Julia Meyers (youthed@unityofmadison.org)

Compassionate Action Ministries: Rev. Marshall Norman (marshall@unityofmadison.org)

Fall Program Ministry: Marshall Norman (marshall@unityofmadison.org)

Flower Ministry: Carrie Shanti Norman (carrie.shanti@unityofmadison.org)

Garden Ministry: Joanne Ruzicka/Ann Munkres

Hands-on-Helping Team Ministry: Betty Ann Bures

Hospitality Ministry: Suzann Maas

Inner Beauty Ministry: Laura Shaffer and Katy Sticha

Library Ministry: Diana Bott (bott@learn.uwsa.edu)

Marketing Team Ministry: Monika Ramsey

Music Ministry: Pete Calgaro (petecalgaro@gmail.com)

Office Support Ministry: Julie Marca (julie@unityofmadison.org)

Prayer Ministry and Prayer Chaplain Ministry: Sandy Strietelmeier (sstrietel@aol.com)

Prayer Shawl Ministry: Ann Munkres (608-221-2252)

Usher & Greeter Ministry: Rich & Dee Hall

Visitors Team Ministry: Carol Karls and Martha Nicholson

Women’s Retreat Planning Ministry: Carrie Shanti Norman, (carrie.shanti@unityofmadison.org)

Worship Assistant Ministry: Barry Roberts (broberts@bus.wisc.edu)